Home | Discussion Group | Membership Directory | Events | Membership Login

CRALO Executive

Name Institution
Janice Lamoureux Fanshawe
1st Vice Chair and Chair Registrar's Forum
Krista Pearson Algonquin
2nd Vice Chair
Don Duclos Confederation
Past Chair
Fred Nickner Mohawk

Marilyn Micucci


Chair Liaison and Recruitment Sub-Committee

Lou Ann Hamilton St. Lawrence
Chair Admissions Issues & Policies Sub-Committee
Deb Calarco / Jennifer Smith Mohawk / Humber
Chair Registrarial & Information Systems Sub-Committee

Susan Dobson / Lynne Gaudet

Co-Chair Professional Development & Membership
Kathy Mahony / David Handsor Seneca / Centennial

View Past Executive Committees

CRALO Membership

Northern Region
Eastern Region
Central Region
Western Region

Non Member Colleges